Highampton Community Primary School, Devon - Welcome to Our New School Website!
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Who's Who At Highampton Primary  School 

Our Staff


Mr Phil Whittley Head of Primary Education 

 Mrs Angela Restall Head of School 









Head of School   Mrs Angela Restall  

Designated Safeguard Lead

Teaching EYFS/KS1 Class 1














Temporary KS2 teacher  Mrs Jennifer Darnbrough

Teaching Y3-Y6 

Class 2 


Temporary ppa/SLT cover teacher  Mrs Sharon McKenzie




Felicity  Lowe KS2 Teaching assistant



  Tracy Woodhouse KS2 Teaching Assistant




Kelly Henderson Class 1  teaching assistant and

Meal time assistant





Mrs Germaine Andrew EYFS transition teaching assistant/Early Morning Club leader



Mrs Jan Urand Mealtime assistant


Special Needs  Coordinator SENDCo 

DTSA Mrs Cheryl George 


Cleaner Caretaker/Devon Norse Mrs Tracy Anstey