Menu
Home Page

Governance

Click this link for information on the Dartmoor Federation Primaries Academy Committee:  Governance

 

Chair of Local Governing Body

Dr Marilyn Livingstone

To contact by email: mlivingstone@dartmoormat.org.uk 

Vice Chairs

Bridget Down


Safeguarding

Bridget Down


SEND/Equalities

Marilyn Livingstone

     
Local Governors
Marilyn Livingstone  Co-opted                 Mlivingstone@darmoormat.org.uk
Bridget Down           Foundation               Bdown@dartmoormat.org.uk
Sarah Bernie             Parent, Highampton Sbernie@dartmoormat.org.uk
Julia Capell               Co-opted                 Jcapell@dartmoormat.org.uk
Phil Whittley             Ex-Officio                Pwhittley@dartmoormat.org.uk

Jane Colbourne         Co-opted                 Jcolbourne@dartmoormat.org.uk

Jo Luxford                Staff                        Jluxford@lydford-primary.devon.sch.uk

 

School lead governor:
Highampton - Sarah Bernie

 

Clerk to Governors: Sulina Tullack clerk.dflgb@dartmoormat.org.uk

 

Dartmoor MAT Scheme of Delegation

Translate
Search
Top