Click here to download our Dartmoor Federation Consultation Letter

And click here to read the Outcome of the Federation Consultation

With effect from 18th April 2017, Highampton Primary School is now one of seven schools in the Dartmoor Federation along with Boasley Cross, Bridestowe, Exbourne, Lydford and Northlew & Ashbury Primary schools and Okehampton College.

A single Governing Board exists, details of which can be found at

Details of our Governing Body prior to federation can be found here.