Events

Diary Dates

Monday 23rd October 2017  

Half Term Week

Monday 30th October 2017  

Pupils return to school

Monday 13th November 2017  

Remembrance Day service at 10:45am

Friday 17th November 2017  

Children in Need - Spotty Day  

Friday 24th November 2017  

Non Pupil Day

Monday 27th November 2017  

PTFA meeting to discuss Christmas Fayre

Friday 6th December 2017  

Children in Need - Spotty Day

Monday 11th December 2017  

Christmas Presentation at 2pm followed by PTFA Christmas Fayre

Friday 15th December 2017  

Class 2 Athletics event in Okehampton

Friday 15th December 2017  

Last day of Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018  

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 23rd January 2018  

PTFA Meeting

Thursday 8th February 2018  

PTFA Valentines Disco

Monday 12th February 2018  

Half Term Week

Monday 19th February 2018  

Pupils return to school

Monday 12th March 2018  

PTFA Meeting

Wednesday 28th March 2018  

PTFA Easter Bingo

Thursday 29th March 2018  

Last day of Term

Monday 16th April 2018  

Pupils return to school

Monday 7th May 2018  

May Day Bank Holiday

Fridday 25th May 2018  

PTFA Plant Sale

Monday 28th May 2018  

Half Term Week

Monday 4th June 2018  

Pupils return to school

Monday 18th June 2018  

PTFA Meeting

Saturday 7th July 2018  

Sports Afternoon and PTFA Summer Event

Tuesday 24th July 2018  

Last day of Term